Live MVT cancellation notification/alert:
If a user decides to cancel a live test, there will be an alert to notify the user (before the test cancels) that once the test is cancelled, it cannot be reverted.
Ability to view test setup on expired MVTs:
Previously, once a test expired, users were not able to view the original test setup details. With this release, users will be able to see test details by clicking on the expired test.